top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEvan Parkes

Session 14

Updated: Jun 30, 2020

June 29, 2020 Session


Lastnight I lost $1,100 playing 1/2 PLO RUSH on natural 8. I ran very bad for most of the session but really enjoyed playing and talking on the stream! I had one of the best streams in a long time. Interactive with lots of great conversation. The silver lining is that i finished 8th in the daily leaderboards for 250$ so i got a little bit back. Tonight on stream we are going to have a shot at a $1,000 dollar spin top prize in the SHARK rakeback! Let's bink it!

This morning i am just setting off to do my 1 hour of meditation outside. Let's get focused and in the zone and push just a little bit harder!


See you tonight!


PURPS

184 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

30 Day Meditation Challenge

Welcome back, everyone! As you may or may not know, I have started my 10k PLO challenge on twitch. To add to this, I am also going to begin a 30-day meditation challenge! I was previously meditating f

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page