top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEvan Parkes

Session 16 of the challenge was short but not sweet ;D

We all have those "off" days. There were many factors that contributed to one of those days for me yesterday. I finished +$450 in an hour and a half long stream. I made a short video of the reasons that contributed to me quitting early and why yesterday was one of those challenging ones!


Today is off to a much better start, had a nice long sleep, went for a long hard run, had a workout, and now I'm going to go hop in the cold shower and have lunch! see you all later!







11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

30 Day Meditation Challenge

Welcome back, everyone! As you may or may not know, I have started my 10k PLO challenge on twitch. To add to this, I am also going to begin a 30-day meditation challenge! I was previously meditating f

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page